JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amber J.

Nanny in Damascus, AR 72039.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Damascus, AR

  • Age 26
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Amber’s Bio

My name is Amber Johnson, i live in the Damascus, Arkansas are and am 19 years old. I have 5 years of childcare experience. I am very loving, fun, outgoing, entergetic, and motivated. I am very reliable and dependable and love to be around, take care of, and help kids learn. I loved school, had great grades, played every sport i could and desire to someday be a teacher. I am in college right now majoring in Business Management/Accounting and Early Childhood Development and Uaccm-Morillton. I love caring for children and am very good at it. :)


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Vicky F. is a reference for Amber J.
Lance H. is a reference for Amber J.
Jump to Top
Amber J.
Amber J.
Damascus, AR 72039

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now