JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Larie P.

Nanny in England, AR 72046.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

England, AR

  • Age 25
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Larie’s Bio

I have been a camp counselor for three summers. I have taken care of children of ages 7 to 13 at camp. I have also looked after young relatives of ages infant to 11. I would like to be a nanny because it is a very awarding job. It is also great practice for when I have my own children.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 7/22/12

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Tanica H. is a reference for Larie P.
Tanica H. is a reference for Larie P.
Jump to Top
Larie P.
Larie P.
England, AR 72046

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now