JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Quadish K.

Nanny in Eureka Springs, AR 72632.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Eureka Springs, AR

  • Age 26
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Quadish’s Bio

Never got officially documented and registered on this bot I offer the same service that is required such as transportation. transportation is what I do big time independently very dependable always on time and love doing it for who needs it. I am very friendly and responsible very intelligent and smart. Also I am very professional when it comes time to take care of the business. I run errands I take people to school and back home etc. anything that is legal I will provide transportation for ever is in need. If you need to learn more please feel free to contact me and ask any questions you may have thank you.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/23/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Quadish K.
Quadish K.
Eureka Springs, AR 72632

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now