JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Trussie N.

Nanny in Everton, AR 72633.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Everton, AR

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $200-$400 per week

Trussie’s Bio

My sister has 4 children between the ages of 5 and 15 and I have been helping care for them since the oldest was 2 years old. I also have a child of my own which is 15months old. I know how to take care of animals as well and I am excellent at following directions. I am willing to cook and clean also.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Kelley F. is a reference for Trussie N.
Kelley F. is a reference for Trussie N.
Jump to Top
Trussie N.
Trussie N.
Everton, AR 72633

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $200-$400 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now