JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Hali M. - Farmington Nanny

Hali M. Nanny in Farmington, AR 72730. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Farmington, AR

  • Age 20
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Hali’s Bio

I am a college student who has had years experiece working with children. I currently work full time at a daycare (Cedar Crest Academy). I have worked with families with pets and children ages 6 months-8 years. I am comfortable with all ages, and have experience with teens as well.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/24/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Amanda N. is a reference for Hali M.
Jump to Top