Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 41
  • Nanny in Fayetteville, AR 72704

Meet Lakeshia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a Cristian and I am a very fun outgoing person. i have two kids of my own i have lived in Fayetteville for 12 yrs and i have worked at different schools and daycares centers. I am a home body who love to watch movies and spend time with my family. I attented school on line for my early childhood education. I would love to have my own childcare center one day.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends


  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • My availability is valid through 7/7/11

Ratings & reviews

Lakeshia doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism
    • Epilepsy


Interdisiplinary Studies Child Education

Graduated Kaplan University


Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Light Housekeeping

Share Lakeshia's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now