JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Shelby S. - Fort Smith Nanny

Shelby S. Nanny in Fort Smith, AR 72902. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Fort Smith, AR

  • Age 20
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $5-$20 per hour

Shelby’s Bio

Hello, my name is Shelby and I am 20 years old. I have completed 2 and a half years of college but have decided to take a break and decide where I should be in life for the last year. I am CPR certified for adults, children, and infants. I am also certified in first aid. I was a nanny for a 4 year old girl and her two twin brothers that were 4 months old when I started. I also have numerous experience as a baby sitter. I absolutely adore children! I am extremely patient and love to play and interact with the children doing numerous activities such as puzzles, learning games, board games, reading books etc.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Infant Care:

  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/10/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top