JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amanda R. - Fouke Nanny

Amanda R. Nanny in Fouke, AR 71837. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Fouke, AR

  • Age 25
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$25 per hour

Amanda’s Bio

Love children! Can be strict and fun at the same time. Consider myself to be a very pleasant person. Have not met a child that did not like me. BCLS certified for cpr & first aid. Have experience from being in nursing school but never graduated nursing due to having problems with test taking. Still taking college classes and working on a degree in criminal justice. Have a 1 year old goddaughter that lives in a different state because parents are in the military. Please contact me for any more information. Will add more references if needed and will have a background check ran if needed. Have had several background checks done previously but not wanting to spend money unless I absolutely have to.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Dede C. is a reference for Amanda R.
Dede C. is a reference for Amanda R.
Jump to Top