JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Katherine W.

Nanny in Garfield, AR 72732.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Garfield, AR

  • Age 25
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Katherine’s Bio

My name is Katie and I am 21 years old.  I love the outdoors when the weather is nice and like to do crafts when the weather is inclement.  Since graduating high school, I have worked in 2 daycare facilities where my love for children flourished.  I find training and teaching children is both challenging and rewarding.  


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jace T. is a reference for Katherine W.
Jace T. is a reference for Katherine W.
Jump to Top
Katherine W.
Katherine W.
Garfield, AR 72732

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now