JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ann H.

Nanny in Harrisburg, AR 72432.

Harrisburg, AR

  • Age 58
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Ann’s Bio

I have been a parent for 31 years. I have a son that is 31 and a daughter that is 25. I have three precious grandchildren ages 3 1/2 years old (boy), 2 years (girl), and a 8 month old (boy). All three belong to my son. I have kept them a great deal to help them out and because I enjoy them so very much! My husband and I were highschool sweethearts and married two weeks after I graduated. We will celebrate our 33rd anniversary this year. He is a baptist preacher and has taken a pastorate in Harrisburg, AR.  I left the banking industry last year as a vice-president after 27 years. I want to earn part-time income doing something that I love and that I feel has purpose. Caring for your child will be a privilege. Helping to carve out a legacy of love and integrity for children is an honor. I welcome this opportunity! 


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training


Joel H. is a reference for Ann H.
Lori H. is a reference for Ann H.
Jump to Top
Ann H.
Ann H.
Harrisburg, AR 72432

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now