JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Hannah P.

Nanny in Harrison, AR 72601.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Harrison, AR

  • Age 27
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Hannah’s Bio

I'd like to think of myself as loving, caring, understanding and compatible to families that I work for. I care for children as I would my own son, I follow the guidelines and specific requests of the family because that's what I would want my nanny to do. I'm an active young adult, I love the outdoors, music, reading, arts and crafts, cooking, and oddly enough-cleaning! I like to keep busy and make sure that children have an active and enjoyable day. I always wanted to be a teacher so I have that urge to help children learn in me. Im soft hearted and understand that every child is different and learns/grows in different ways.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Hannah P.
Hannah P.
Harrison, AR 72601

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now