JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Heather J.

Nanny in Hensley, AR 72065.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Hensley, AR

  • Age 30
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $150-$250 per week

Heather’s Bio

I have experience with children ranging from newborn to 12 years old, I do have references from families I had worked for in Colorado and Maryland . I love children and plan to goto school for child development classes along with getting my RN to work in pediatrics or a new born intensive care unit. I'm 25 years old and have  moved to Arkansas  after living in Colorado for two years and Maryland for a brief period of time while my husband was deployed. We currently have two boys who are 8 and 6 along with our daughter who was born January 21st of this year. We do not currently have any pets in our home as our 6 yr old is scared of dogs.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Krystal C. is a reference for Heather J.
Krystal C. is a reference for Heather J.
Jump to Top
Heather J.
Heather J.
Hensley, AR 72065

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $150-$250 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now