Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Jacksonville, AR 72076

Meet Chloe

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Chloe´ Lambert! As a full time college student I have been able to nanny and babysit and still keep up with my school work because of the flexibility. I currently am working for Sitting Made Simple in Nashville and I have had plenty experience with all children. I have been babysitting since I was thirteen, and I have had one nanny job. I also can work with kids who need extra help, I volunteer at GiGi's Playhouse where I work with kids who have Down syndrome. I truly have a passion for kids and I find so much joy in helping them learning and growing. I have a lot of experience with infants and I am comfortable working with all ages.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and late nights

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position employment
  • Available to start on 5/5/2019
  • My availability is valid through 7/10/19

Ratings & reviews

Chloe doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$14/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Down Syndrome

Education

Pre-Physical Therapy

Currently attending Lipscomb University

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Chloe's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now