JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Audray G.

Nanny in Lakeview, AR 72642.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Lakeview, AR

  • Age 58
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Audray’s Bio

Hello. I am seeking a child care position for one to two children, ages newborn or above.  I am available 20-40 hours per week, daytime, Monday- Friday, evenings and weekends are negotiable. I prefer to wrok near Mountain Home, Arkansas.
I am married with 3 young adult daughters, all of whom live on their own.  I have recently moved to Lakeview, Arkansas after having lived in Naperville, IL for seven years.  Most of my career has been spent as a special education teacher.  for the past 4 years I have been working as a professional nanny.  I know the importance of a good fit between nanny and family.  I will communicate with you, the parents, in your parenting philosophy, goals and child's development in order to provide consistency in care and schedules.  I am honest and reliable, nurturing and truly enjoy children.  I love local field trips, creative activities, reading to children, and supporting children in their interests and learning. I am a registered teacher with the DuPage Regional Office of Education with background check and fingerprinted.
I would be happy to provide more information and references upon interview.  Thank you for your consideration.
Audray Gollinger


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/15/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Audray G.
Audray G.
Lakeview, AR 72642

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now