JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelsey F. - Lincoln Nanny

Kelsey F. Nanny in Lincoln, AR 72744. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Lincoln, AR

  • Age 22
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $175-$250 per week

Kelsey’s Bio

I am a recent graduate of Ouachita Baptist University with a double major in psychology and sociology. I love children and received my babysitters certification when I was 15. I have worked full time throughout college, and until I leave for grad school in the fall I am looking for a summer job. I am great with kids, I have two younger brothers ( 7 and 15), I worked as a camp counselor last summer with 5 and 6 year olds, I have chaperoned for church camps several years with children between the ages of 9 and 18, along with many years of baby sitting experience of children ranging in ages from 5 months to 13 years. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Lisa W. is a reference for Kelsey F.
Lisa W. is a reference for Kelsey F.
Jump to Top