JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Devin L. - London Nanny

Devin L. Nanny in London, AR 72847. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

London, AR

  • Age 20
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Devin’s Bio

--I love children! I have years of experience in care taking, including with a special needs child. I have high personal morals. I do not drink, smoke, or party .I am educated and well-rounded and I am honest and dependable --I love to cook --I am very health conscious --I am very self-disciplined --I am enthusiastic and happy --I listen to kid friendly music --I am an exhalent swimmer and athlete and love the outdoors. I make it a point to have play time and try to influence the importance of education and reading. I enjoy arts and crafts and encourage children to enjoy them too! I am 19 years old and am contracted with a modeling agency out of Oklahoma city so i have A LOT of free time.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top