JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Michelle T.

Nanny in Lowell, AR 72745.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Lowell, AR

  • Age 26
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Michelle’s Bio

I have been a preschool teacher for the past year and a half. I also nannied a family of four (ages 4-12) and one of the children had special needs. I have multiple years of babysitting experience. With that I am experienced in potty training, helping with homework, doing crafts with the kids, and housework as well! I love working with kids and I am taking some time off from teaching and would love to start nannying again! 


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Heather C. is a reference for Michelle T.
Heather C. is a reference for Michelle T.
Jump to Top
Michelle T.
Michelle T.
Lowell, AR 72745

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now