JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Natalie C.

Nanny in Mabelvale, AR 72103.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Mabelvale, AR

  • Age 23
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$12 per hour

Natalie’s Bio

I have always been around children... growing up and being the oldest of 6, I've had a hand in just about everything from newborns to teenagers. I was a paid tutor for elementary aged children up to high school students depending on the subject matter. As a high school senior, I worked at an after school program at a local elementary school a few hours a week, and even before all of that, I worked at a small family day-care center back home in California as a teenager, as well as volunteered at the local YWCA. But most of all, I am very good with kids and I feel like every one of them has something great to offer the world, we just have to nourish them with the tools they need to thrive. Once I dedicate myself to your family, they will take a special place in my heart, and nothing would bring me more joy than to make them smile. I'm still a big kid at heart, and I take great pleasure in just staying at home and coloring, or doing puzzles, singing educational songs, or getting the kids involved in making tasty and healthy meals. I cook, I clean, I sing, I listen and follow directions, and I will be the best nanny your children will ever have because I actually care about them. Thanks


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/13/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Natalie C.
Natalie C.
Mabelvale, AR 72103

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now