JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brittney H.

Nanny in Malvern, AR 72104.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

Malvern, AR

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Brittney’s Bio

Hi, my name is Brittney and I am 24 years old. Let me give you a little background on myself. I have been babysitting children since I was a child. I have a huge family, 5 siblings, all of them older and with children. I have 16 nieces and nephews in all. I love taking care and learning from children. I have also worked at a daycare and during high school in my hometown I would baby sit for families. So, as you can tell I have quite a bit of experience and am very eager to help any of you out!!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Epilepsy

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Melanie H. is a reference for Brittney H.
Sandra H. is a reference for Brittney H.
Jump to Top
Brittney H.
Brittney H.
Malvern, AR 72104

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now