JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Pamela P.

Nanny in Marianna, AR 72360.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Marianna, AR

  • Age 30
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $100-$200 per week

Pamela’s Bio

I am gracioulsy willing to meet the needs of your children. I can guarantee that they are in safe hands of a children's advocate. I always put the needs of children first because they are my number one priority. I have a 14-month old daughter of my own, and I consider myself a great parent. Therefore, I know your child will be treated just as I treat my own.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Deandrea B. is a reference for Pamela P.
Deandrea B. is a reference for Pamela P.
Jump to Top
Pamela P.
Pamela P.
Marianna, AR 72360

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $100-$200 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now