JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in North Little Rock, AR 72118

Meet Corissia

  • Comfortable with pets

Growing up, I was always the go-to sitter for my older family members with young children. From the age of 12 to the age of 18, I cared for children aged 0 mos-9 years. I was responsible for feeding, bathing, and entertaining those children and I have never walked away from a job with a bad review. No harm has ever come to a child in my care. At the age of 23, I took a nanny job for a couple and stayed with them for two years. Our departure was bittersweet because they could no longer afford my services but their children adored me and vice versa . I still work with these parents occasionally, just to help out when I can. As a sitter/nanny, I am willing to go above and beyond for my clients, with emphasis on not only the children’s needs but what the parents need Read more as well. Whether it’s cooking, cleaning, staying a few extra hours, or working an off day, I exist to make my clients’s lives easier.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Will consider a full time position
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/19/19

Ratings & reviews

Corissia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$9-$11/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Corissia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now