JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kirby M.

Nanny in Rogers, AR 72756.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Rogers, AR

  • Age 31
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $250-$550 per week

Kirby’s Bio

I'm an energetic, loving person who likes to have fun :) I'm dependable, respondsible, fair, and firm. I'm not the type of babysitter to have the TV babysit for me. I like to get outside and have fun, whether its inside activities like coloring, reading, or outside activities like playing hide and seek or swimming. Every child is different and they have a voice with opinions and feelings that matter. I was born and raised in Rogers, AR in a southern baptist household. I graduated in 2004 from Rogers High School and in 2007 I graduted White River School of Massage with a degree in massage therapy. My childhood was nothing out of the ordinary, riding bikes, playing kickball, and getting dirty from playing hide and seek and softball :) I was on the MC Dance Team, a peer helper, honor roll, and I also won an award for being an Outstanding Student.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 8/2/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/30/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed

References

Janet P. is a reference for Kirby M.
Janet P. is a reference for Kirby M.
Jump to Top
Kirby M.
Kirby M.
Rogers, AR 72756
31

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $250-$550 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now