JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Shanelle K.

Nanny in Buckeye, AZ 85326.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Buckeye, AZ

  • Age 26
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $7-$20 per hour

Shanelle’s Bio

Hi, I'm Shanelle a young hard working responsible college student. I currently attend Grand Canyon University of Phoenix, AZ; majoring in Education. I'm looking forward to obtaining my Bachelors in Science of Education& special education (dual degree). I joined this website to help out parents and single parents, as much as I could based on my schedule. I'm a very kind and respectful people person, as well as an animal lover. I love being around people, and helping others in need, I'm currently a registered bone marrow donor, and soon plan to register to be an organ donor. I have many goals and aspirations for my future that I wish could be current. I love donating my time to charities and giving what I have to offer, so if there's anyway I could help you and your family I'd be glad to do so. :)


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Kristal K. is a reference for Shanelle K. Relationship: Family
Marjorie G. is a reference for Shanelle K. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Shanelle K.
Shanelle K.
Buckeye, AZ 85326

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now