JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tierney C.

Nanny in Casa Grande, AZ 85122.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Casa Grande, AZ

  • Age 25
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Tierney’s Bio

I began babysitting when I was 14 years old around my neighborhood. When I was 16 I started as a nanny after school for a 6 month old. I nannied until he was two and a half years old when they moved out of state. They moved back into state and I began nannying for him again. They had another child while out of state, so I took care of two children. They have since moved out of state again, due to the husband being in the navy. I moved to Arizona and began nannying for a family with two boys (18months and 3 months) I nannied for them for about a year, and had to quit when I had my son. I know have an almost 3 month old and am looking to get back to taking care of kids!


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/24/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Tifany J. is a reference for Tierney C. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Tierney C.
Tierney C.
Casa Grande, AZ 85122

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now