JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Trinity B.

Nanny in Casa Grande, AZ 85194.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Casa Grande, AZ

  • Age 45
  • 18 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $700-$1500 per week

Trinity’s Bio

I enjoy being able to give personal attention to the children I work with. I get down on the floor and play with the children at their level. I like to do crafts and enjoy playing outside with the children. I help out when I see things that need to be done like dishes, garbage, picking up toys. I have a degree in early childhood development. I have worked in childcare centers. I have watched children in my area, all ages. I have been a nanny for 6 years now. I have also worked in a home day care. I have worked as a mother's helper. I have done before and after school care also for children K-6th grade. I have 2 teenagers, and enjoying spending my off time with them.


Age Specific Experience

18 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Dyslexia
  • Learning Disabilities
  • Premature Newborn

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/30/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Kristine H. is a reference for Trinity B. Relationship: Former Employer
Erin K. is a reference for Trinity B. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Trinity B.
Trinity B.
Casa Grande, AZ 85194

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $700-$1500 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now