JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tracy N.

Nanny in Cave Creek, AZ 85331.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Cave Creek, AZ

  • Age 25
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

Tracy’s Bio

Tracy n.


Full-Time nanny

Tempe/cave creek/scottsdale

Age: 22

weekly: around $300 but willing to discuss

Experience: 6 yrs

Has Safe & Reliable Transportation

Willing to travel


Comfortable with pets

I just recently lost the family i was working for do to the fact that the child went into pre-school and my services were no longer needed.

I still have contact with little Tyler and see him often, but i am looking for a new family to be for lack of a better word apart of.

I also have two years before him working two two children ages 1 and 6 i miss all three like crazy.

I have my own car, i have been licensed for years.

I love to play with little ones.

If your child has a diet, play plan i am more then happy to follow that.

If allowed i love to do activities like go to the park MCD'S, the library, and play dates.

I like to play learning games of all kinds.

so if your still looking for a fun loving nanny please return my email and we can discuss the details.



Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/30/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Rosemary P. is a reference for Tracy N. Relationship: Former Employer
Deborah S. is a reference for Tracy N. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Tracy N.
Tracy N.
Cave Creek, AZ 85331

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now