JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica H.

Nanny in Chandler, AZ 85226.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Chandler, AZ

  • Age 25
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

I am looking for a summer nanny/babysitting job. I received graduated from Northern Arizona University with my Bachelor's Degree in Elementary Education with an Early Childhood Education endorsement. I am currently a Kindergarten teacher in Arizona and will be moving to the Vancouver area at the beginning of June. I have worked with various families in the past and have been a nanny for children ranging from 2 months to 7 years old. Yet, I also have experience in the classroom. I have taught Kindergarten and completed multiple practicums for in Pre-K and Kindergarten, on top of my student teaching in a 4th grade classroom. As probably interpreted by my schooling, I not only work well with but also understand children. I love educating young minds and enjoy helping children progress and grow. I would love the opportunity to watch after your kid(s)!


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/28/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Chandler, AZ 85226

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now