JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Diana M.

Nanny in Chandler, AZ 85224.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Chandler, AZ

  • Age 28
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Diana’s Bio

Hi my name is Diana i'm 26 yrs old. I have five years experience working with children of ages newborns to teens. I come from a single parent home with 4 sisters, so family plays a big part in our family values. I like having a positive look on life and always making the best out of any situation. I like planning fun educational activities for kids of all ages during their time with me so that they have a fun structured day. I do meal preps, potty training, light cleaning, kids laundry and any other duty you may need done for your loved ones. I like being a positive influence in children's life's and helping them grow and learn new things.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/27/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Suthi A. is a reference for Diana M. Relationship: Former Employer
Asha K. is a reference for Diana M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Diana M.
Diana M.
Chandler, AZ 85224
28

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now