Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Chandler, AZ 85286

Meet Kirra

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Kirra! I recently graduated with my Bachelor's degree in Psychology and plan on continuing graduate work in Social Work in the Fall, so I am looking for a job for this summer and possibly further. Because of my field of study, I have spent a lot of time working with children and teenagers under a variety of conditions. This has included volunteering at a nursery (Family Support and Treatment Center), working at a residential treatment center for autistic boys, being a summer camp counselor, volunteering at a special needs orphanage, and general childcare and babysitting jobs. I love children and find working with them to be fulfilling and also believe it takes responsibility and commitment just as any job would. I am from a VERY energetic family with lots of young children. I have a reliable car, am a non-smoker, and am from the area you Read more listed. I currently am First-Aid and CPR certified, as well as hold a Utah Food Handler's Permit.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kirra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kirra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now