JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica R.

Nanny in Chandler, AZ 85226.

Chandler, AZ

  • Age 29
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $275-$400 per week

Jessica’s Bio

My name is Jessica and I recently just moved to Chandler, AZ from New Jersey. In NJ, I worked full time in a daycare where I have been for two and a half years. I unfortunately had to leave them due to moving. I have experience with infants from 6 weeks to kindergarten. I absolutely adore babies. Children keep me going and happy. I have also done side babysitting for children from 2-6 and I also used to take a 5 year old to school every morning by car and drop her off. I have a letter of recommendation from my previous employer.


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Felina M. is a reference for Jessica R.
Marlene P. is a reference for Jessica R.
Jump to Top
Jessica R.
Jessica R.
Chandler, AZ 85226

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $275-$400 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now