JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mary L. Nanny in Cornville, AZ 86325. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Cornville, AZ

  • Age 59
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $11-$12 per hour

Mary’s Bio

I have raised and cared for my own children for 35 plus years. Now have grandchildren for the last 10 years. I enjoy all ages prefer the younger children. I rasied all three of my boys on my own as a single parent.
I understand what it is like to work full time and care for kids, run a household and everything that gets wrap in to it. So if I can help... I would love to.
I am working on making caregiving my full time work and just started this adventure but have tons of personal experiance. After working in the corportate world for to many years... this is wonderful work.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Brianna . is a reference for Mary L.
Judy G. is a reference for Mary L.
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now