JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tayler R.

Nanny in Duncan, AZ 85534.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Duncan, AZ

  • Age 22
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $500-$1000 per week

Tayler’s Bio

I am a young college student looking for a summer job working with children. I am currently majoring in Family, Home, and Social Sciences with an emphasis in Human Development. One day I hope to work as a Child Life Specialist in a hospital setting.
I grew up in a large family and am third oldest. Growing up in a small town, I was frequently asked to babysit and I have a lot of experience with children of all ages. Recently I have taken a Child Development class and also a Nutrition class. I absolutely love kids and each of their unique personalities.  I want to provide the best situation possible for the children and give them the best opportunity for success in life.  I hope that my current feild of study will help me to provide a happy and healthy environment for which ever kids I work with.
In high school I played varsity basketball and tennis all four years. I also participated in many different clubs including Spanish club, Choir club, Future Business Leaders of America, and a few others. I served as Junior class President and then during my senior year I was elected as Student Body President. I earned the salutatorian position in my class and school has always been important to me. Outside of school I have raised pigs to sell at auction at the county fair and worked in a pumpkin patch and a pumpkin picker. Through various organizations I have had plenty of service opportunities including highway clean-up projects, volunteer babysitting, cemetery clean-up, and many others. Involvement and leadership has always been very important to me in school and community.
I am a hard-working and self-motivated, traits taught to me by my parents. I love working with people and getting to know new people. I am willing to do anything asked of me. I hope that I am the person you are looking for and that I can serve your family!


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Epilepsy

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Tayler R.
Tayler R.
Duncan, AZ 85534

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $500-$1000 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now