JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brittnee L.

Nanny in Fort Huachuca, AZ 85613.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

  • Military Spouse Branch of Service: Army

    Military Spouse Branch of Service: Army

Fort Huachuca, AZ

  • Age 28
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Brittnee’s Bio

Hi! I am a new mom of a 17 month old boy. I have taken a break from being a nanny/babysitter, since moving to Round Rock Texas in 2013 (husband is active duty, Army) I took a job at Ulta as a beauty advisor. I am now a stay at home mom, looking to make a little extra income. I am looking for a position where my son would be with me.

I have been babysitting for 7 years. I have cared for children from newborn to 7 years of age. Some of my nanny positions were short term some a little longer, depending on the families needs at that time. I have worked with 5 different families, some I still talk to. I have watched children while there parents had a date night, business trip and a couples getaway.I have been an overnight nanny, taking children to and from school, as well as to after school activities. I have experience with homework help, laundry, light house work and running errands. I am CPR certified as well.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 10/19/2015


My availability is valid through 12/11/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Esmarelda S. is a reference for Brittnee L. Relationship: Family
Dana B. is a reference for Brittnee L. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Brittnee L.
Brittnee L.
Fort Huachuca, AZ 85613

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • CPR Training

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now