JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mckenzie M.

Nanny in Fort Mohave, AZ 86426.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Fort Mohave, AZ

  • Age 23
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$11 per hour

Mckenzie’s Bio

I am looking to be a stay-in nanny for children of any age. I have volunteered to work with children my entire life and have been employed for my work for three years and know the necessties for giving a child of any age the love and care they need. For anyone who wants to see my resume or more information, feel free to contact me.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position


My availability is valid through 11/17/13

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Mckenzie . is a reference for Mckenzie M.
Mckenzie . is a reference for Mckenzie M.
Jump to Top
Mckenzie M.
Mckenzie M.
Fort Mohave, AZ 86426

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$11 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now