JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in Gilbert, AZ 85295

Meet Cassie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, I'm Cassie! I LOVE kids!! I have experience nannying for my cousins as well as my younger brothers and sister ages ranging from 3-14. I am getting married in Minnesota this June, so I will be out of town from June 3rd-26th for wedding festivities and honeymoon. After I get back from the honeymoon I will be completely available for the summer and school year. :) I have worked all sorts of jobs, my latest being a caregiver in a group home taking care of foster kids. Before that, I worked in a Christian preschool as a teacher assistant. Anything working with kids brings me a whole lot of joy. :) In the past, I have gone on numerous missions trips leading Vacation Bible School with kids ages 2-15. I love playing ANY sports outdoors, swimming, throwing a frisbee around, just going to the park, and all sorts of Read more things. I enjoy playing board games, cards, video games, and just hanging out inside. I am up for anything and everything. I am always full of energy and love for the kids that I take care for.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/24/17

Ratings & reviews

Cassie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$12-$14/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Psychology

Attended Grand Canyon University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Cassie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now