JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Christine B. Nanny in Glendale, AZ 85303.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

  • Military Retired Branch of Service: Navy

    Military Retired Branch of Service: Navy

Glendale, AZ

  • Age 46
  • 25 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Christine’s Bio

I am a stay at home mom currently looking for a family who needs a great stable dependable sitter. I have 2 beautiful daughters ages 8 & 11. & I have over 12 plus years experience taking care of children I have a clean safe home & can be flexible as long as my girls could come along with me if they needed too as of now my husband is home before they get home from school But,if you needed during the summer or school breaks they would need to accompany me as they would be off school too. They are very well behaved & get along well with others. I can travel in the areas of Litchfield, Avondale, Peoria, Glendale, Arrowhead area, Union Hills, Beardsly, only into the avenues not Streets.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

25 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Autism
  • Delayed Speech

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Positive Behavioral Support

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/8/17

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
Jump to Top
Christine B.
Christine B.
Glendale, AZ 85303
46

years
of age

25

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now