Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in Glendale, AZ 85308

Meet Jazmine

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, My name is Jazmine Hernandez. I have been a nanny for 6 years on and off. My age experince with children are from newborns to 11 years old. What I enjoy about being nanny is being able to nurture them, bring amusement as well as security. What I also love about being a nanny is creating an extended and happy relationship with the parents. What sets me apart is i care for children as if they were my own. What brings my amusement is seeing the children enjoying the time they have with me like, going to the park, playing broad games, doing arts and crafts, ect. I hope I left a great impression of myself to a family that are looking for these qualities. Thank you !

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jazmine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jazmine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now