JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Glendale, AZ 85306

Meet Raina

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am 20 ears old. I am excellent with children of ages. I dont have any professional experience in childcare, though I have had many long term babysitting and nannying positions you may inquire about. I have a very flexible schedule. I am capable of working with children and infants of any age. I am comfortable with and interested in working with children/persons with special needs, though I do not have much prior experience. I can do babysitting, nannying, housekeeping, tutoring/project help, arts and crafts, musical projects, and most other miscellaneous tasks. I also love all animals and can provide care for them as well. My approach to good childcare is to remember what it feels like to be a kid and have fun while maintaing a safe, healthy, and disciplined environment.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings

Nanny

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/24/17

Ratings & reviews

Raina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$8-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Raina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now