JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Bev D.

Nanny in Kingman, AZ 86409.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Kingman, AZ

  • Age 63
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$12 per hour

Bev’s Bio

Ran my own day care out of my home in the 80's for app. 7yrs. I'm a mother of 3 adult sons, have 9 grandchildren, plus 1 great grand son. I just LOVE CHILDREN. I had my own house cleaning business for 5yrs. I get along well with people and there animals. I don't have any certifications but they really don't tell you who I 'am either. Would like to; meet you and your son. THANKS


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/2/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Basic Math

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Clint D. is a reference for Bev D. Relationship: Family
Ray D. is a reference for Bev D. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Bev D.
Bev D.
Kingman, AZ 86409

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now