JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Phalen G.

Nanny in Marana, AZ 85658.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Marana, AZ

  • Age 23
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Phalen’s Bio

I have a ton of experience as a nanny. For the past several summers, I have been a summer nanny to three children. I worked for them 5 days a week and served them 2-3 meals a day and drove them to all of their practices. On top of being a nanny for them, I have been a babysitter since I was 12 and before that I was a mother's helper. I love children and am very responsible.


Age Specific Experience

12 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/28/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Phalen G.
Phalen G.
Marana, AZ 85658

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now