JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stefani J.

Nanny in Mesa, AZ 85213.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Mesa, AZ

  • Age 22
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$30 per hour

Stefani’s Bio

I have been taking care of children for years and it makes me very happy. I love watching them grow and learn. I was recently at Southern Utah University working on a degree in Early Childhood Education. Due to family circumstances I moved to the Phoenix/Mesa area and am now looking to find a family in need of a loving nanny for their children. I completed 30 hours at a preschool and have a reference letter available. I love this type of work and I don't think I'd be as happy doing anything else. Children require a lot of energy and creativity and I've been able to cultivate that in my previous work as a babysitter and nanny. I'm comfortable with pets, cooking, and cleaning. Your children are very important to me and I will be there for them and will meet their needs.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 4/7/2014


My availability is valid through 7/5/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Linda L. is a reference for Stefani J. Relationship: Former Employer
Brittany K. is a reference for Stefani J. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Stefani J.
Stefani J.
Mesa, AZ 85213

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$30 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now