JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Martha C.

Nanny in Mesa, AZ 85210.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Mesa, AZ

  • Age 46
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $11-$15 per hour

Martha’s Bio

My name is Martha Carrillo.  I am originally from Mexico, and I am 37 years-old.  I do not smoke and/or drink.  At this moment, I have  CPR and First Aid ; I am also taking a course to learn English since I still have somewhat difficulty speaking English.  However, the last family with whom I worked would only speak English.  The age range of the children that I took care were 6 (a gilr), 5 (a girl), 2.5 (a boy) and the other baby I started taking care as a newborn, she is now 1 and a 1mo. old. I am aware that as a parent you will want someone you will trust to take care of your children. I can assure you that I will do my best to always be attentive with the needs of your children.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 3/15/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/7/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Martha C.
Martha C.
Mesa, AZ 85210
46

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $11-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now