JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Aimee S.

Nanny in Oracle, AZ 85623.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Oracle, AZ

  • Age 33
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Aimeeā€™s Bio

I love children and intend to make a career of working with them! I am a student/ mom who is looking to return to work. I worked as a nurse aide for some time so I can definately handle emergency situations. I have worked with children of various ages and backgrounds, and participated in child growth and development and literacy programs through the university. I just moved from PA and would love to work with you and your child(ren)! ... I would also like to note that the backround check was declined b/c I have no credit card. I would be happy to submit any required screenings for employment. Thank you!


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Kristen M. is a reference for Aimee S.
Elissa V. is a reference for Aimee S.
Jump to Top
Aimee S.
Aimee S.
Oracle, AZ 85623

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now