JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Denisa D.

Nanny in Paulden, AZ 86334.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Paulden, AZ

  • Age 27
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$12 per hour

Denisa’s Bio

Hello My name is Denisa and I am 21. I have 5 + years experience caring for children. It is an absolute passion of mine. I was employed with two learning centers ages infant- 12 yrs. I was also a nanny/ babysitter for about 2 years for a close friend with 3 girls. I grew up in a quite large family. I have 4 sisters and 1 brother, 18 first cousins that live in the area and lots of other children around. :) I love to be active, outside, sports, arts and crafts, cooking, baking, cleaning, reading, and lots of others.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jennifer C. is a reference for Denisa D.
Pam A. is a reference for Denisa D.
Jump to Top
Denisa D.
Denisa D.
Paulden, AZ 86334

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now