Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Nanny in Phoenix, AZ 85008

Meet Hinza

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Hinza. I am a 22-year-old college student with more than 8 years of experience caring for children in a residential setting and one year in a Preschool classroom. My duties have included preparing meals for children, cleaning the household, going on outings with children such as the park, swimming, etc. I have worked with children ages 6 months-8 years old. I have dedicated my time and efforts with aiding in children's educational as well as behavioral growth because I believe it is important to set a good foundation at a young age. It has become a passion of mine working alongside parents as well as individually to educate children and teaching them how to be well-mannered, respectful and creative as well. I love playing with children and watching their imagination grow over time into productive creativity. My availabilty as of June 27th, 2016... Monday-Saturday Daytime: 8am-3pm Read more Evening: 5pm-11pm (Friday evenings only: 5pm-1am) Sunday: Unavailable (flexible) I am open to occasional overnights.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/1/16

Ratings & reviews

Hinza doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$13-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Hinza's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now