JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Rachel S.

Nanny in Phoenix, AZ 85023.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

  • Military Spouse Branch of Service: Marines

    Military Spouse Branch of Service: Marines

Phoenix, AZ

  • Age 27
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $300-$600 per week

Rachel’s Bio

  Hi my name is Rachel. If you're looking for a babysitter or nanny you should give me a try. I am first aid/CPR certified. I use to work at a daycare and have worked for some wonderful families! I also have a medical background. I love children and like to entertain them and interact with them. I am looking for an opportunity to care for children and treat them like family. I have a lot of experience. If you're interested please contact me. Thanks! 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/12/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Kelly S. is a reference for Rachel S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Rachel S.
Rachel S.
Phoenix, AZ 85023
27

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $300-$600 per week

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now