JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Hannah P.

Nanny in Phoenix, AZ 85022.

Phoenix, AZ

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Hannah’s Bio

I live in Mendham NJ, I have lived here for about six years. I have lived in NJ for about nine years. I lived in Belleville before I moved to Mendham. Before I moved to NJ i lived in Arizona for about ten years. But before all that I lived in Kentucky for about a year and a half. I volunteer at my church's youth group which is junior high. I also help and volunteer in the nursery at church on sunday mornings.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Sarah P. is a reference for Hannah P.
Steve F. is a reference for Hannah P.
Jump to Top
Hannah P.
Hannah P.
Phoenix, AZ 85022

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now