JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Maria M D.

Nanny in Phoenix, AZ 85008.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Phoenix, AZ

  • Age 46
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $15-$18 per hour

Maria M’s Bio

I am a wonderful 39 year old mother of a 8 year old son , responsible, educated, reliable, loving with children, fun, outgoing, honest, clean & neat. I have years of experience as a nanny and references available. I am bilingual as well. My mom is from Spain. I love and enjoy children !!!! I love to explore and be outdoors. Also I like arts and crafts.
 
   

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/2/17

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Michelle M. is a reference for Maria M D.
Jessica R. is a reference for Maria M D.
Jump to Top
Maria M D.
Maria M D.
Phoenix, AZ 85008
46

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now