JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Anna K.

Nanny in Phoenix, AZ 85017.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Phoenix, AZ

  • Age 34
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $100-$1000 per week

Anna’s Bio

I am the second of six children and have spent my life around children and families, babysitting my own siblings and many cousins from the age of 12. My experience has made me a great multi-tasker who can conduct homework assignments and cook a meal while tending an infant all at the same time. I have a great level of comfort with and ability to connect to children of all ages. I just finished a three-month job as a temporary live-in nanny for a two-child family in Chevy Chase and now work from home as a part time writer. I am looking to supplement with work I love and am great at: spending time with kids. I have impressive references and a flexible schedule.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/16/14

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jane R. is a reference for Anna K.
Jane R. is a reference for Anna K.
Jump to Top
Anna K.
Anna K.
Phoenix, AZ 85017

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $100-$1000 per week

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now