JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Levesha H.

Nanny in Phoenix, AZ 85086.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Phoenix, AZ

  • Age 33
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Levesha’s Bio

I am an educator with Irving Independent School District, I have been teaching for 6 years. I have taught high school but I now teach grade levels 6-8. I also coach volleyball, basketball and track. I have plenty of experience working with children I take pride in motivating, teaching, being a positive role model and making sure the children are having fun, this is a major part of my daily life. I also love the outdoors and being active with th children.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/3/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/4/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework Help

References

Daphne H. is a reference for Levesha H. Relationship: Family
Toshia B. is a reference for Levesha H. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Levesha H.
Levesha H.
Phoenix, AZ 85086
33

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now